Contact

Head Office - Baku:

Address: A.Javad str.-7a, Yasamal, Baku

Tel: (+99412) 434 53 15
Fax: (+99412) 434 96 98
E-mail: office@umid-sid.az

Contact persons:

Israyil Isgandarov

Executive Director

Tel: (+99412) 434 53 15
E-mail: iisgandarov@umid-sid.az ; office@umid-sid.az

Rasim Guliyev

Program Director

Tel: (+99412) 434 53 15
E-mail: rguliyev@umid-sid.az

Baku Field Office:

Address: Baku, 6th m/d, Svetlana Mammadova str.-41, Refugee Women & Youth Center

Program: "Skills Building Training and Livelihood Support to Refugees in Azerbaijan”

Contact person:

Elshan Aghayev

Project Coordinator

Tel: (+99412) 437 82 39
Mob: (+99450) 528 75 90
E-mail: eaghayev@umid-sid.az

Sumgait Regional Office:

Address: Sumgait, J. Mammadguluzade str., 6th m/d

Program: "Skills Building Training and Livelihood Support to IDPs in Azerbaijan”

Contact person:

Fazil Hasanov

Vocational Training Field Specialist

Tel: (+99418) 642 43 25
E-mail: fhasanov@umid-sid.az

Guba Regional Office:

Address: Guba region, Shikhali Karimov str., Block 32\33

Program: "Rural Sustainable Development Initiative”

Contact person:

Eflatun Verdiyev

Project Coordinator

Tel: (+99423) 335 51 83
E-mail: everdiyev@umid-sid.az

Ganja Regional Office:

Address: Ganja city, S. Rahimov str.-30

Program: "Socio-Economic Development Activity” in Azerbaijan

Contact person:

Zohrab Zohrabov

Program Development Specialist

Tel: (+99422) 57 48 62
E-mail: zzohrabov@umid-sid.az

Imishli Regional Office:

Address: Imishli region, H. Aliyev avenue-88

Program: "Socio-Economic Development Activity” in Azerbaijan

Contact person:

Emin Kazimov

Program Development Specialist

Tel: (+99421) 246 15 40
E-mail: ekazimov@umid-sid.az